Defense News

Editor-in-Chief, Sightline Media Group: Mike Gruss, mgruss@defensenews.com

Editor: Marjorie Censer, mcenser@defensenews.com

Managing Editor: Chris Martin, crmartin@defensenews.com

Europe Editor: Sebastian Sprenger, ssprenger@defensenews.com

Senior Staff Reporter, Naval Warfare: Megan Eckstein, meckstein@mco.com

Senior Staff Reporter, Pentagon: Joe Gould, jgould@defensenews.com

Senior Staff Reporter, Land Warfare: Jen Judson, jjudson@defensenews.com

Senior Staff Reporter, Air Warfare: Steve Losey, slosey@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Asia: Mike Yeo, myeo@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Italy: Tom Kington, tkington@defensenews.com

Correspondent, United Kingdom: Andrew Chuter, achuter@defensenews.com

Europe Correspondent: Vivienne Machi, vivienne.machi@defensenews.com

Australia Correspondent: Nigel Pittaway, npittaway@defensenews.com

Canada Correspondent: David Pugliese, dpugliese@defensenews.com

India Correspondent: Vivek Raghuvanshi, vraghuvanshi@defensenews.com

Israel Correspondent: Seth J. Frantzman, sfrantzman@defensenews.com

New Zealand Correspondent: Nick Lee-Frampton, nframpton@defensenews.com

Pakistan Correspondent: Usman Ansari, uansari@defensenews.com

Poland Correspondent: Jaroslaw Adamowski, jadamowski@defensenews.com

Turkey Correspondent: Burak Ege Bekdil, bbekdil@defensenews.com

Turkey Correspondent: Tayfun Ozberk

Russia Correspondent: Alexander Bratersky, alexander.bratersky@defensenews.com

South Korea Correspondent: Brian Kim, brian.kim@defensenews.com

Video Producers: Ben Murray, bmurray@militarytimes.com; Shaun Barrows, sbarrows@militarytimes.com

Multimedia Journalist: Daniel Woolfolk, dwoolfolk@militarytimes.com

Military Times and branches

Editor-in-Chief, Sightline Media Group: Mike Gruss, mgruss@defensenews.com

Senior Managing Editor, Services: Kent Miller, kmiller@militarytimes.com

Editor, Marine Corps Times: Andrea Scott, ascott@militarytimes.com

Editor, Army Times: Kyle Rempfer, krempfer@militarytimes.com

Digital Editor: Sarah Sicard, ssicard@militarytimes.com

Deputy Editor and Capitol Hill Bureau Chief: Leo Shane III, lshane@militarytimes.com

Pentagon Bureau Chief: Meghann Myers, mmyers@militarytimes.com

Army Reporter: Davis Winkie, davis.winkie@militarytimes.com

Air Force Reporter: Rachel S. Cohen, rcohen@militarytimes.com

Navy Reporter: Geoff Ziezulewicz, geoffz@militarytimes.com

Navy Reporter: Diana Stancy Correll, dcorrell@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter, Staff Editor: Todd South, tsouth@militarytimes.com

Editor, Military Communities: Karen Jowers, kjowers@militarytimes.com

Editor, Early Bird Brief: Rachel Nostrant, rachel.norstrant@militarytimes.com

News Editor: Jessica Edwards, jessica.edwards@militarytimes.com

Editor, Early Bird Brief: Jonathan Lehrfeld, jlehrfeld@militarytimes.com

Rapid Response Reporter: Rachel Nostrant, rachel.norstrant@militarytimes.com

Editor for Multimedia: Ben Murray, bmurray@militarytimes.com

Producer/Editor: Shaun Barrows, sbarrows@militarytimes.com

Multimedia Journalist: Daniel Woolfolk, dwoolfolk@militarytimes.com

C4ISRNET

Editor-in-Chief, Sightline Media Group: Mike Gruss, mgruss@defensenews.com

Senior Managing Editor, Emerging Markets: Cary O’Reilly, cary.oreilly@c4isrnet.com

Staff Reporter, Uncrewed Systems and Artificial Intelligence: Catherine Buchaniec, catherine.buchaniec@c4isrnet.com

Staff Reporter, Space and Emerging Technologies: Courtney Albon, calbon@c4isrnet.com

Staff Reporter, Defense IT and Networks: Colin Demarest, cdemarest@c4isrnet.com

Federal Times

Editor-in-Chief, Sightline Media Group: Mike Gruss, mgruss@defensenews.com

Senior Managing Editor, Emerging Markets: Cary O’Reilly, cary.oreilly@federaltimes.com


Editorial News Tips, Opinion Submissions

For information regarding editorial content, comments, or News Tips for our reporters, send an email to tips@militarytimes.com. Have a correction? Send an email to corrections@militarytimes.com. To pitch or submit an opinion piece, please email opinion@militarytimes.com. Here are our opinion guidelines.


Sightline Media Group Subscription Services

Click here for a new subscription or call 800-408-0030.

For existing subscriptions, please contact our Customer Service team at cust-svc@sightlinemg.com. We will respond to all email requests within 2 business days.

Advertising

For Military Times advertising requests, please email us at advertisingsales@sightlinemg.com, and an appropriate representative will get back to you shortly.

Mailing Address

Sightline Media Group
901 N. Glebe Road, 5th floor
Arlington, VA 22203