Editorial Contacts

Executive Editor | Defense News & C4ISRNET
Mike Gruss
mgruss@defensenews.com

Managing Editor
Chris Martin
crmartin@defensenews.com

Deputy Editor | Pentagon
Aaron Mehta
amehta@defensenews.com

Europe Editor | Germany
Sebastian Sprenger
ssprenger@defensenews.com

Staff Reporter | Naval Warfare
David B. Larter
dlarter@defensenews.com

Staff Reporter | Congress
Joe Gould
jgould@defensenews.com

Staff Reporter | Land Warfare
Jen Judson
jjudson@defensenews.com

Staff Reporter | Air Warfare
Valerie Insinna
vinsinna@defensenews.com

Staff Reporter | Asia
Mike Yeo
myeo@defensenews.com

Staff Reporter | Italy
Tom Kington
tkington@defensenews.com

Staff Reporter | United Kingdom
Andrew Chuter
achuter@defensenews.com

Australia Correspondent
Nigel Pittaway
npittaway@defensenews.com

Belgium/EU/NATO Correspondent
Martin Banks
martinbanks2009@gmail.com

Canada Correspondent
David Pugliese
dpugliese@defensenews.com

France Correspondent
Christina Mackenzie
cmackenzie@defensenews.com

India Correspondent
Vivek Raghuvanshi
vraghuvanshi@defensenews.com

Israel Correspondent
Seth Frantzman
sfrantzman@defensenews.com

Middle East Correspondent
Agnes Al-Helou
ahelou@defensenews.com

New Zealand Correspondent
Nick Lee-Frampton
nframpton@defensenews.com

Pakistan Correspondent
Usman Ansari
uansari@defensenews.com

Poland Correspondent
Jaroslaw Adamowski
jadamowski@defensenews.com

Scandinavia Correspondent
Gerard O’Dwyer
godwyer@defensenews.com

Turkey Correspondent
Burak Ege Bekdil
bbekdil@defensenews.com

Video Producers
Ben Murray, Shaun Barrows

Multimedia Journalist
Daniel Woolfolk

Vice President, Technology & Engineering
Will Alexander


Leadership

Chairman and CEO
Michael A. Reinstein

Publisher
David Steinhafel

Senior Vice President, Media Solutions
Mort Greenberg

Vice President, Revenue Operations
Kelly Facer

Vice President, Audience Development and Production
Shawn Byers