Editorial Contacts

Executive Editor | Business to Government Group
Jill Aitoro
jaitoro@c4isrnet.com

Editor | C4ISRNET & Fifth Domain
Mike Gruss
mgruss@c4isrnet.com

Managing Editor | Network Solutions
Tony Ware
tware@c4isrnet.com

Reporter | C4ISRNET & Fifth Domain
Mark Pomerleau
mpomerleau@c4isrnet.com

Staff writer | C4ISRNET
Kelsey Atherton
katherton@c4isrnet.com

Reporter | C4ISRNET
Nathan Strout
nstrout@c4isrnet.com

Vice President for Digital Content & Distribution
Christian Lowe
clowe@militarytimes.com

Video Producers
Ben Murray, Shaun Barrows

Associate Editor for Multimedia
Jeff Martin

Multimedia Journalists
Alan Lessig, Daniel Woolfolk

Multimedia Producer
John Bretschneider

Vice President, Technology & Engineering
Will Alexander

Senior Director, Digital Project Management
Jenn Rafael

Web Developers
Karan Batra, Raul Miller, Kaym Yusuf

Art Director
Philip Kightlinger

Designer
Brandon-Mykal Rambus, Carly Zervis


Leadership

Chairman and CEO
Michael A. Reinstein

Publisher
David Steinhafel

Chief Revenue Officer
Doug Neiman

Senior Vice President, Media Solutions
Mort Greenberg

Executive Director of Audience Development
Shawn Byers